Staff & Board


ICIA Staff Members
  
James Fung, Chief Executive Officer
fung@indianacrop.org
Joe Deford, Chief Operating Officer                        
deford@indianacrop.org
James Bonick, Warm Germ Department Head
bonick@indianacrop.org 
Susan Dadacz, Sample Data Department Head       
dadacz@indianacrop.org
Karen Laffoon, Cold Test Department Head
laffoon@indianacrop.org
Srilakshmi Makkena, Ph.D, Research Scientist
makkena@indianacrop.org
Justin Milcarek, Marketing Director & Herbicide Dept Head 
milcarek@indianacrop.org
Daniel Heiss, Field Inspection Program Dept Head
heiss@indianacrop.org
Zach Sparks, Corn Field Programs
sparks@indianacrop.org
Matheus Benatti, Ph.D, Genetics Lab Director
benatti@indianacrop.org
Karen Miller, CGT, Trait Confirmation Dept Head             miller@indianacrop.org
Susan Overdorf, Executive Assistant & Event Development             
overdorf@indianacrop.org
Rachael Sondeno, MS, RGT, AP/LLP Dept Head                                   sondeno@indianacrop.org
Kevin Seward, RST, Seed Lab Director                
seward@indianacrop.org
Gil Waibel, RST, Native Seed Program Director              
waibel@indianacrop.org
Tom Mager, RST, Native Seed Program
mager@indianacrop.org
Jayne Wolff, Bookkeeper
wolff@indianacrop.org

                                                                                                

ICIA Lab Technicians
Jeannie Benjamin       Larry Mays           
Kim Bowsher    Christiaan Meadows
Penny Carey Curt Miller
Bryan Cochran Samantha Pettit
Melissa Crull Cheryl Schuringa
John DeLuca Alan Shambaugh
Dan Edwards Dave Siemers
Carolyn Fruits Sandra Smith
Melody Henderson Byron Thada
Shirley Hinkle Jill Weaver-Beams
Tracy Jewell Jeff Cass
Kristy Korchnak Jerry Lewis
Suzanne Latoz Fred Halsema

ICIA ExecutiveCommittee

CHUCK SCHNEIDER President,  Ag Venture, Inc. 765-427-3064
DAVID PEARL  Vice President, The Cisco Companies 317-357-7013
MATT NICE Director at Large, Thurston Genetics 765-362-9490
RYAN CAMPBELL Immed. Past Pres., Total Seed Production, 765-963-5960
MARSHALL MARTIN Purdue Faculty, 765-494-8365

ICIA Board of Directors

BEN GREEN, Purple Ribbon Seeds 765-597-2233
BARRY JOHNSON, MBS Genetics, 765-414-0462
SCOTT JOHNSON, SST Research, LLC  765-376-5554
FRANK LYNCH, AgReliant Genetics 317-896-5551
JASON MOREHOUSE, Beck's Hybrids 812-614-6181
DAN ROWLAND, Greenleaf Genetics/Syngenta Seedcare 260-723-4519
CHRIS STAIGER, Purdue Faculty 765-494-4615
JOHN STURGES, Bayer Crop Science 219-261-2122 
RON TURCO, Purdue Faculty 765-494-8077
MARVIN WIEDERHOLD, Tate & Lyle 217-848-1671
JILL ZELLER, Dow AgroSciences 317-337-3498