Staff & Board


ICIA Staff Members
  
Alan Galbreth, Chief Executive Officer
galbreth@indianacrop.org
Joe Deford, Chief Operating Officer                        
deford@indianacrop.org
Susan Dadacz, Sample Data Department Head       
dadacz@indianacrop.org
Wesley Delks, Field Programs Assistant
delks@indianacrop.org
Emily Dierking, Ph.D., Genetics Program Director
dierking@indianacrop.org
Fred Halsema, Warm Germ Department Head
halsema@indianacrop.org
Karen Laffoon, Cold Test Department Head
laffoon@indianacrop.org
Srilakshmi Makkena, Ph.D, Research Associate
makkena@indianacrop.org
Justin Milcarek, Herbicide Dept Head & Field Programs Asst
milcarek@indianacrop.org
Karen Miller, CGT, Trait Confirmation Dept Head             miller@indianacrop.org
Susan Overdorf, Administrative Assistant               
overdorf@indianacrop.org
Rachael Sondeno, MS, RGT, AP/LLP Dept Head                                   sondeno@indianacrop.org
Kevin Seward, RST, Seed Lab Director                
seward@indianacrop.org
Jeanne Storey, Marketing Director
storey@indianacrop.org
Gil Waibel, RST, Native Seed Program Director              
waibel@indianacrop.org
Jayne Wolff, Bookkeeper
wolff@indianacrop.org

                                                                                                

ICIA Lab Technicians
 
Cheryl Amador Melody Henderson
Jeannie Benjamin Shirley Hinkle
James Bonick Tracy Jewell 
Bryan Cochran Larry Mays
Melissa Crull Christiaan Meadows
John DeLuca Dave Siemers
Dan Edwards Amy Smeltzer
Carolyn Fruits Jill Weaver-Beams
Bruce Graves  
 









ICIA Executive Committee

BARB MCMULLAN President, Illinois Foundation Seeds Inc. 765-448-9696
KEVIN CAVANAUGH Vice President, Becks Hybrids, Inc. 317-984-3508

MITCH SNYDER Immed. Past Pres., AgVenture McKillip Seeds 260-563-3833
RYAN CAMPBELL Director at large,  Total Seed Production 765-963-5960
MARSHALL MARTIN Purdue Faculty, 765-494-8365

ICIA Board of Directors

PAUL ACKERMAN, Precision Soya 765-593-2670
JOE ANDERSON, Purdue 765-494-5565

MARY GUMZ, DuPont Pioneer (President, ISTA) 574-936-3243
DOUG HUBNER, Hubner Seed 765-893-8324
JAY HULBERT, Ag Alumni Seed 765-538-3145

SCOTT JOHNSON, Spectrum Seed Technologies LLC 765-376-5554
MATT LANGDON, Langdon Bros. Seed 800-526-4366
FRANK LYNCH, AgReliant Genetics 317-896-5551
CHUCK SCHNEIDER, AgVenture Inc 219-474-5557
ANDY UTTERBACK, Ingredion 317-656-2351
JIM WOLF, Trupointe Cooperative, Inc. 317-443-9518