Staff & Board


ICIA Staff Members
  
Alan Galbreth, Chief Executive Officer
galbreth@indianacrop.org
Joe Deford, Chief Operating Officer                        
deford@indianacrop.org
James Bonick, Warm Germ Department
bonick@indianacrop.org 
Susan Dadacz, Sample Data Department Head       
dadacz@indianacrop.org
Wesley Delks, Field Programs Assistant
delks@indianacrop.org
Emily Flynn, Ph.D., Genetics Program Director
flynn@indianacrop.org
Fred Halsema, Warm Germ Department Head
halsema@indianacrop.org
Karen Laffoon, Cold Test Department Head
laffoon@indianacrop.org
Srilakshmi Makkena, Ph.D, Research Scientist
makkena@indianacrop.org
Justin Milcarek, Herbicide Dept Head & Field Programs Asst
milcarek@indianacrop.org
Karen Miller, CGT, Trait Confirmation Dept Head             miller@indianacrop.org
Susan Overdorf, Administrative Assistant               
overdorf@indianacrop.org
Rachael Sondeno, MS, RGT, AP/LLP Dept Head                                   sondeno@indianacrop.org
Kevin Seward, RST, Seed Lab Director                
seward@indianacrop.org
Jeanne Storey, Marketing Director
storey@indianacrop.org
Gil Waibel, RST, Native Seed Program Director              
waibel@indianacrop.org
Jayne Wolff, Bookkeeper
wolff@indianacrop.org

                                                                                                

ICIA Lab Technicians
 
Cheryl Amador Melody Henderson
Jeannie Benjamin Shirley Hinkle
James Bonick Tracy Jewell 
Bryan Cochran Larry Mays
Melissa Crull Christiaan Meadows
John DeLuca Dave Siemers
Dan Edwards Amy Smeltzer
Carolyn Fruits Jill Weaver-Beams
   
 








 
ICIA Executive Committee

RYAN CAMPBELL President,  Total Seed Production 765-963-596
CHUCK SCHNEIDER  Vice President, AgVenture, Inc 765-427-3064
DAVID PEARL Director at Large, The Cisco Companies 317-357-7013
KEVIN CAVANAUGH Immed. Past President, Becks Hybrids, 317-984-3508
MARSHALL MARTIN Purdue Faculty, 765-494-8365

ICIA Board of Directors

BEN GREEN, Purple Ribbon Seeds 765-597-2233
DOUG HUBNER, Hubner Seed 765-893-8324

BARRY JOHNSON, MBS Genetics, 765-414-0462
SCOTT JOHNSON, Spectrum Seed Technologies LLC 765-376-5554
FRANK LYNCH, AgReliant Genetics 317-896-5551
MATT NICE. Thurston Genetics 765-362-9490
DAN ROWLAND. Greenleaf Genetics/Syngenta Seedcare 260-723-4519
CHRIS STAIGER, Purdue Faculty 765-494-4615
RON TURCO, Purdue Faculty 765-494-8077
ANDY UTTERBACK, Ingredion 317-656-2351
JILL ZELLER, Dow AgroSciences 317-337-3498