Staff & Board

ICIA Staff Members

James Fung, Chief Executive Officer
John Zheng, Ph.D., Chief Science Officer                       
Laura Donaldson, Seed Lab Director
Matheus Benatti, Ph.D., Genetics Lab Director
Justin Milcarek, Marketing Director
Susan Overdorf, Executive Assistant & Event Development
James Bonick, Warm Germ Department Head
Karen Laffoon, Cold Test Department Head
Logan Cass, Soybean Field Programs & EHS Manager
Zach Sparks, Corn Field Programs
Penny Carey, Herbicide Department Head
Samantha PettitTrait Confirmation Dept Head                                
Tom Mager, RST, Native Seed Program
Randy Barger, IT Manager
Jayne Wolff, Bookkeeper 

ICIA Executive Committee
MARVIN WIEDERHOLD  President, Tate & Lyle    
JIM PARKS Vice President, Corteva Agriscience
SAMANTHA BOCK Director at Large, Inari 
DAVID PEARL Immed. Past Pres., The Cisco Companies
SHAWN DONKIN Purdue Faculty
ICIA Board of Directors

BEN GREEN, Purple Ribbon Seeds 
DAN ROWLAND, Greenleaf Genetics/Syngenta Seedcare 
JOHN STURGES, Bayer Crop Science 
TROY GINTHER, AgReliant Gentics
AARON WHALEN, Ag Alumni Seed
ROGER BUDREAU, Remington seeds
TROY MCKILLIP, AgVenture McKillip Seeds
CHRIS STAIGER, Purdue Faculty 
RON TURCO, Purdue Faculty